Books that make you smile

Iced in Shadow

Iced in Shadow A Shadow Walkers Novella – Book Three

A mysterious layer of ice covers the walls of Ravensmore castle. Rumors of an angry spirit out to destroy those who reside in the castle are whispered in the halls. Can Colin vanquish the evil ghost before those he loves are murdered? And if that wasn’t bad enough, wait until he comes face to face with his murderer – his own brother, Hamish. Come spend the holidays with your favorite Shadow Walkers.

Series Reading Order:

Lost in Shadow
Desired by Shadow
Iced in Shadow
Reborn in Shadow
Born in Shadow
Embraced by Shadow

Available at:

Amazon UK    Amazon

Audiobook: |  iTunes | Audible  |  Amazon