Books that make you smile

The Merriweather Sisters and Thornton Brothers Medieval Time Travel Saga Books 1-7

merriweatherthorntonboxedsetsmGet the first seven books in the series in this special box set! This medieval time travel romance series is addictive.

Book 1 – A Knight to Remember

Book 2 – Knight Moves

Book 3 – Lonely is the Knight

Book 4 – Darkest Knight

Book 5 – Forever Knight

Book 6 – First Knight

Book 7 – Last Knight

Series Reading Order:

Knights Through Time Travel Romances

Book 1: A Knight to Remember
Book 2: Knight Moves
Book 3: Lonely is the Knight
Book 4: Darkest Knight
Book 5: Forever Knight
Book 6: First Knight
Book 7: Last Knight
Book 8: My One and Only Knight
Book 9: Beyond Time
Book 10: Time After Time
Book 11: A Moonlit Knight
Book 12: The Knight Before Christmas (the final book in the series, coming later this year.)



Google Play