A Knight in Tarnished Armor

When her professor falls and breaks his leg, Amy decides to try one last time to find out what happened to her best friend. Weddington Castle has long been in ruins, but the gardens are still spectacular, not to mention it’s where Lily disappeared last year. Visitors are only allowed to visit the gardens one day a week, so if she hurries, she can take a tour, and then when no one is watching, sneak through the ivy covered gate to search the two remaining towers from top to bottom.

But when she hits her head, Amy wakes to find herself lost in time. The castle looks new and there are men with swords. If she can’t find her way back, she’ll never find Lily. And she’ll lose her coveted job at the college. But if she stays, she’ll have the opportunity to see firsthand how people lived, to see for herself what the history books got wrong and what they got right. Maybe she could stay for a few days? Or a week at most…

Christopher de Savage has no time for the strange woman he finds lurking in his gardens. He has a castle to finish, enemies to defeat, and somehow has to find his way back into the good graces of his brother and his odd wife.

Series Reading Order:

Knights Through Time Travel Romances
Book 1: A Knight to Remember
Book 2: Knight Moves
Book 3: Lonely is the Knight
Book 4: Darkest Knight
Book 5: Forever Knight
Book 6: First Knight
Book 7: Last Knight
Book 8: My One and Only Knight
Book 9: Beyond Time
Book 10: Time After Time
Book 11: A Moonlit Knight
Book 12: The Knight Before Christmas
Book 13: Falling Through Time
Book 14: One More Knight
Book 15: A Knight in Tarnished Armor


Coming June 28th, 2022!

Pre-order your copy today




Google Play


Amazon CA

Amazon UK

Amazon AU