Lose yourself in time…

A missing sister and totally fishy story.

A haunting castle in England.

Finding out news that rocks your world.
Check. And double check.

Be careful when you go searching for answers…

Melinda Merriweather’s sister vanished on a trip to England. When someone tries to kill Melinda Merriweather, she knows there’s more to the story of her missing sister. Determined to find out what happened, Melinda lands in England only to get more than she bargained for.

A picture she can’t explain. A wrong turn leading to Falconburg Castle and a whopper of a storm. Falling through time to 1300s medieval England, she finds herself staring at the pointy end of a wicked looking sharp sword. A weary scarred knight swoops in and rescues Melinda only to find out she’s no swooning damsel in distress.  Now Melinda’s greatest fear is falling in love and never finding out what happened to her sister.

Apple Books


Google Play


The audiobook is here!

Listen to a sample:


Can’t get enough of James? You’re in luck. For those of you who haven’t read my paranormal series, The Shadow Walkers, James came to life in the final book of that series. I’ve pulled all the scenes with him into one spot for you. Know this, James was married to Melinda, happy with life until he was killed by a coward in 1357. The bad news, he had to endure centuries as an immortal warrior and face a hell called the in-between. But the good news? He won his freedom and went back to the exact moment he would have died and instead thwarted his enemy. James retained all memories of what happened to him yet was not allowed to tell his family or anyone else what happened to him. It’s heart-breaking and I think adds so much to this wounded knight who found his one true love.


kindleGet the Kindle app




You can see the inspiration board on Pinterest for the book.

Series Reading Order:

Knights Through Time Travel Romances

Book 1: A Knight to Remember
Book 2: Knight Moves
Book 3: Lonely is the Knight
Book 4: Darkest Knight
Book 5: Forever Knight
Book 6: First Knight
Book 7: Last Knight
Book 8: My One and Only Knight
Book 9: Beyond Time
Book 10: Time After Time
Book 11: A Moonlit Knight
Book 12: The Knight Before Christmas